Day 59… Day 58 Redux*… Three Voices

***

1:  (BIG voice)…  “Just. Who. Do. You. Think. You. Are?!”

2:  (little me voice)… “OMG!  I am blown away by this opportunity!!!”

3:  (small still voice within)…  “Give freely of your self…”

calls me…

to seek a connection with what i see and that which waits to speak

***

 Mirror Image

***

*an exercise in revision…

brevitylogo435

Reference: Brevity… Craft Essay by Cynthia Newberry Martin

Not Every Sentence Can Be Great But Every Sentence Must Be Good

***

2 thoughts on “Day 59… Day 58 Redux*… Three Voices

  1. Nice revision, Helena. And thanks for reading the essay.
    I’ve felt so bad the last few days. I guess that’s how I missed this post. But I feel better now : )

Leave a Reply

